Year 7 Parents Evening

Thu 29th Feb 2024
4:15pm - 7:15pm
Hans Price Academy
View Details

Music Show

Thu 14th Mar 2024
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hans Price Academy

Year 11 Parents Evening

Thu 28th Mar 2024
4:15pm - 7:15pm
Hans Price Academy
View Details

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thu 18th Apr 2024
4:15pm - 7:15pm
Hans Price Academy
View Details

Dance Show

Tue 30th Apr 2024
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hans Price Academy

Year 9 Parents Evening

Thu 2nd May 2024
4:15pm - 7:15pm
Hans Price Academy
View Details

Year 11 Leavers (2024) Assembly

Fri 21st Jun 2024
3:00pm - 4:15pm
Hans Price Academy

Y6 Big Step Week

Tue 25th Jun - Thu 27th Jun 2024
Hans Price Academy

Y11 School Prom (Date TBC)

Mon 1st Jul 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm
TBC

Sports Day

Tue 9th Jul 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Hans Price Academy